Welcome to Bardolino

Holiday Rental in the Residence Fontanon

Self-catering apartments

Rent an apartment of Antonella & Gerold for your holiday in Bardolino on Lake Garda. With a lake of holidays in front of Verona's doorstep - with its enchanting history. Our quiet apartments are the perfect place for a relaxing holiday in a friendly and family atmosphere. Our apartments

Lake Garda

The glittering beaches of the Riviera of Lake Garda offer plenty of entertainment. Leisure parks, thermal baths, a beautiful safari zoo and the many events of the municipalities offer variety and can be combined with cultural or sporting trips to the back country. Cities such as Milan, Mantua, Padua and Venice are easy to reach by car, train or bus.

Residence Fontanon

The apartments are located above Lake Garda in a quiet area with only 12 units. All apartments are very bright and facing south. On large private terraces you can enjoy the view in the hilly landscape of Bardolino. In a communal pool surrounded by olive trees, you can enjoy the sun and refresh yourself. In front of the house there are communal parking. In addition, individual garages and lockable basements are available for your equipment.


Our apartments

Holiday Rental Antonella & Gerold

Location

Lake Garda Map Holiday Rental

About us

About Antonella and Gerold

Willkommen in Bardolino!

Ihre Ferienwohnung in der Residence Fontanon

Ferienwohnungen

 

Mieten Sie ein Ferienwohnung von Antonella & Gerold für Ihren Urlaub in Bardolino am Gardasee. Mit einem See von Urlaub vor Veronas Haustür - mit seiner zauberhaften Geschichte. Unsere ruhig gelegenen Wohnungen sind der perfekte Ort für einen erholsamen Urlaub in einer freundlichen und familiären Atmosphäre. Zu unseren Wohnungen

Der Gardasee

Die funkelnden Strände der Riviera des Gardasees bieten viel Unterhaltung. Freizeitparks, Thermalbäder, ein schöner Safari-Zoo und die vielen Veranstaltungen der Gemeinden bieten Abwechslung und lassen sich gut mit kulturellen oder sportlichen Ausflügen ins Hinterland kombinieren. Städte wie Mailand, Mantua, Padua und Vendig sind für einen Tagesausflug per Auto, Bahn oder Bus einfach zu erreichen.

Residence Fontanon

Die Ferienwohnungen liegen oberhalb des Gardasees in einer ruhigen Anlage mit nur 12 Einheiten.  Alle Wohnungen sind sehr hell und nach Süden ausgerichtet. Auf großen privaten Terrassen genießen Sie die Aussicht in die hügelige Landschaft des Bardolino. In einem von Olivenbäumen umgebenen Gemeinschaftspool können Sie die Sonne genießen und sich erfrischen. Vor dem Haus befinden sich Gemeinschaftsparkplätze. Zudem stehen Einzelgaragen sowie abschließbare Keller für ihre Ausrüstung zur Verfügung.


Unsere Wohnungen

Ferienwohnung Antonella & Gerold

Lage

Lake Gard Map Holiday Rental

Über uns

Über Antonella und Gerold